Shandong Conviction Energy Saving and Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.
innovating
You are here: Home » About Conviction » innovating

about us

Shandong Shenxin Group was established in 2008. The company is full of vigor and vitality.
Strong corporate culture compatibility, the absorption of advanced concepts and fast integration of the company.

INNOVATING

innovating
        Since its inception, the company has actively responded to the national energy saving and emission reduction policies of the 12th Five-Year Plan, and has cooperated with the Shanghai Institute of Advanced Studies, the Xi'an Jiaotong University, the Shandong University of Science and Technology, the Hangzhou 715 Research Institute and other research institutes., successfully completed a number of energy-saving technological transformation projects and energy management projects, the project involves more than 20 provinces and regions such as South China, East China, North China, Central China, Southwest, etc., successively with Huaxin Cement, China Cement, Shanshui Group, Sinoma Cement;The company's Tianjin Zhenxing Cement and other companies have started project cooperation and have achieved significant energy savings, which has been well received by users.
Since the establishment of the company, it has obtained more than 30 patented technology certificates such as high-efficiency vacuum devices, ultrasonic anti-scaling equipment, and waste heat power generation to increase power generation.
 In November 2016, the company’s 12 new technology patent applications, including its electrochemical water treatment equipment and circulating water-induced crystallization anti-scaling technology, were reviewed and accepted by the State Intellectual Property Office.
 In December 2016, the company obtained the "Environmental Management System Certification", "Quality Management System Certification" and "Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certification."
 In December 2016, the company developed the "Ultrasonic anti-scaling and descaling device", "the development of industrial circulating water electrochemical treatment system", "the development of high-efficiency vacuum pumping device" passed the scientific and technological achievements organized by Zaozhuang City Science and Technology Bureau.Identification, and obtained the "certificate of scientific and technological achievements appraisal."
        In recent years, Convinced that the company's efforts have been highly recognized by the government and the market, has won the "energy-saving environmental protection industry innovation model unit" "CCTV listed companies" "high-tech enterprises in Shandong Province", “China Patent Shandong Star Enterprise”, “4th Low-Carbon Shandong Contribution Unit”, “China Quality Integrity 5A Grade Brand Enterprise” and many other honors, “Development of Ultrasonic Antiscale and Fouling Device” won the 2017 Zaozhuang CityScience and Technology Progress Award second prize.

        The company will adhere to the concept of energy-saving technology and society, with solid energy-saving technologies and high-efficiency energy-saving and environmentally-friendly products, to provide professional, efficient, systematic, and comprehensive energy-saving services for companies in all industries.Together with you to create a new chapter of energy saving, emission reduction, environmental protection, and harmony and win-win!

E-mail Subscriptions

Shandong Shenxin Energy Saving and Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. was established in July 2014 with a registered capital of 10 million yuan. The company is a company that is full of vigor and vitality, strong corporate culture compatibility, and rapid absorption and integration of advanced concepts.

about us

Shandong Shenxin Energy Saving and Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. was established in July 2014 with a registered capital of 10 million yuan. The company is a company that is full of vigor and vitality, strong corporate 

Quick Links

contact us

address:Dingzhuang, Jiehe Town, Tengzhou City, Zaozhuang City, Shandong Province, Shandong Province, China
mailbox: xuxing5957@sina.com
phone:86-0632-2723258
Mobile phone:13563223857
 
© 2018 Shandong Shenxin Energy Saving & Environmental Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

山东深信节能环保科技有限公司
简体中文简体中文
  • 产品名称
  • 关键词
  • 产品型号
  • 产品摘要
  • 产品描述
  • 全文搜索
研发创新
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于深信 » 研发创新

关于我们

山东深信集团公司成立于2008年,公司是一个充满朝气与活力、
企业文化兼容性强、对先进理念的吸取及融合快的公司。

INNOVATING

研发创新
       公司自成立以来积极响应国家十二五各项节能减排政策,同中国科学院上海高等研究院、西安交通大学、山东科技大学、杭州715研究所等科研单位共同合作,圆满完成了多项节能技改项目和能源管理项目,项目涉及华南、华东、华北、华中、西南等20多个省份与地区,先后与华新水泥、中联水泥、山水集团、中材水泥;金隅水泥集团的天津振兴水泥等企业展开了项目合作,节能效果显著,得到了用户的一致好评。
公司成立以来,取得了高效真空装置、超声波阻垢设备、余热发电提升发电量等三十余项专利技术证书。
 2016年11月公司的电化学水处理设备、循环水诱导结晶阻垢技术等12项新技术专利申请得到了国家知识产权局的受理审核。
 2016年12月公司取得了《环境管理体系认证证书》、《质量管理体系认证证书》、《职业健康安全管理体系认证证书》。
 2016年12月公司研发的《超声波防垢除垢装置的研制》、《工业循环水电化学处理系统的研制》、《高效真空抽气装置的研制》通过了枣庄市科学技术局组织的科学技术成果鉴定,并分别取得了《科学技术成果鉴定证书》。
       近几年来,深信科技公司的努力得到了政府和市场的高度认可,先后获得“节能环保产业创新示范单位”“中央电视台上榜企业”“山东省高新技术企业”、“中国专利山东明星企业”、“第四届低碳山东贡献单位” “中国质量诚信5A级品牌企业”等多项荣誉,《超声波防垢除垢装置的研制》获得2017年度枣庄市科学技术进步奖二等奖。

        公司将本着科技节能、服务社会的理念,凭借坚实的节能技术和高效率的节能 环保产品,竭诚为各行业企业提供专业、高效、系统、综合的节能服务,与您一起开创节能减排、环保、和谐共赢的新篇章!

邮件订阅

山东深信节能环保科技有限公司成立于2014年7月,注册资金1000万元,公司是一个充满朝气与活力、企业文化兼容性强、对先进理念的吸取及融合快的公司。

关于我们

山东深信节能环保科技有限公司成立于2014年7月,注册资金1000万元,公司是一个充满朝气与活力、企业文化兼容性强、对先进理念的吸取及融合快的公司。

快速链接

联系我们

地址:山东省枣庄市滕州市界河镇丁庄              村东首
邮箱:xuxing5957@sina.com
电话:86-0632-2723258
手机:13563223857
 
© 2018 山东深信节能环保科技有限公司 版权所有